Testimonials

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
For security reasons we save the ip address 54.80.10.56.
It might be that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
LianneLianne from Aldershot wrote on 27th October 2016 on 1:20 pm:
I hired some of Naomi's beautiful props for my rustic themed wedding in July. We first met at our venue and straight away I felt confident Naomi understood my vision and we were on the same page! The service provided is exceptional and Naomi was only too happy to help with my questions and give suggestions. I didn't feel any of the stress brides often talk about and I'm sure that was to do with having people like Naomi around! I have recommended Rustic Blush to friends and family and can't wait to have an excuse to contact you again!
SophiaSophia wrote on 28th April 2016 on 9:33 pm:
Beautiful vintage crockery, the most stunning bunting and service with a smile. Thank you for helping to make my Mother's Day tea party super special.
AnyaAnya from Manchester wrote on 27th February 2016 on 2:36 pm:
Naomi's consultation process was incredible. She totally 'got me' and the tear sheets helped to ensure we were on the same page. The date is booked - yippee!
Sam ClarkeSam Clarke from Bournemouth wrote on 27th February 2016 on 2:33 pm:
Naomi, thank you so much for all the props for my hen do. It was a complete surprise and I couldn't believe it when I realised the crochet throws were for me to keep. You are so clever. Everything was styled to perfection and we got on with the task of enjoying ourselves. More photos coming soon.
Pippa GillandersPippa Gillanders from Surrey wrote on 27th February 2016 on 1:17 pm:
I arranged a summer picnic for my best friend's hen party and I hired Naomi to provide the catering and styling. We arranged the perfect spot and surprised the bride to be on what she thought was a hike. She absolutely loved the afternoon tea and the flowers, props and champagne were a hit with all the girls. Thanks for doing everything I asked and the surprise elements such as the posy for the bride to be and the ribboned napkins with the olive leaves really perfected it.
Sophie AnstellSophie Anstell from London wrote on 27th February 2016 on 1:13 pm:
Thank you so much Naomi for making my wedding day so special. Working full time there was no way I could source all the beautiful props you provided, let alone have time to plan all the styling and flowers (I don't even have time for instagram!). I loved that I gave you my brief and you ran with it and got it just right. My photos are amazing and the people still comment on the details (the crockery was so pretty). It was great knowing I could trust you to pull it all together and the hair, make up and flowers team kept me sane too. Thank you for thinking of every little thing and managing everything on the day. I have already recommended you to friends and family.
Nell AylwinNell Aylwin wrote on 19th January 2016 on 9:41 pm:
I contacted Naomi to see if Rustic Blush could help with the baby shower I was organising for a friend with a love of Vintage.  Right from the offset she did not disappoint, she was informative and enthusiastic, providing lots of great ideas for vintage styling and those all important personal touches.  She was friendly and reliable in the lead up to the event and completely delivered on the day itself.  Everything looked amazing and my friend was so pleased with all the effort that had gone into her shower.  I'll definitely be recommending Rustic Blush to people in the future. xx