Testimonials

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.166.212.152.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
12 entries.
Tiffany Tiffany from Surrey wrote on 5th January 2018 at 10:52 am:
The vintage hire was stunning, every item was beautiful and made our daughter's surprise (vintage)! tea party something extra special, the service was impeccable - from specific requests, to constant emails, to extras (Naomi very graciously even helped us out by delivery last minute very graciously when had sudden tyre issue). We would absolutely recommend Rustic Blush vintage hire to anyone! Thanks again for everything Naomi
Nell Head Nell Head from Farnham wrote on 6th December 2017 at 7:58 pm:
Getting married at an old mill in the middle of Cotswolds was a setting where I wanted a real style of rustic-ness! Naomi from Rustic Blush was where I enquirer first and I found everything if not more, of what I’d dreamt of to perfect my wedding! From lights and bunting to garden games, Naomi knew exactly what would work well. The biggest highlight was hiring the polaroid camera - the guests loved snapping away and we now have old and Rustic style photos that really have captures the whole day perfectly! Naomi’s styling ideas, prompt responses and choice of props really would be hard to beat! Thank you again Naomi for all your help!
Lauren Finnigan Lauren Finnigan from Farnham wrote on 28th November 2017 at 5:24 pm:
Naomi was recommended to us by our florist. When she told us she got married at the same venue as us, it made working with her even better. She totally guided us and her insider knowledge of the venue was invaluable. I love the understated and stylish touches she added to our wedding, which is exactly how I’d describe Rustic Blush as a brand and business. Thanks so much Naomi xx
Anna Anna from Yateley wrote on 20th July 2017 at 8:07 pm:
From the moment Naomi was recommended to me and I met her, I felt in safe hands. When we met at the venue, she shared my excitement and love for the place and made me feel perfectly at ease. I was never once felt pushed into any decisions and she was always at the end of my (numerous) emails! My wedding day was the best day of my life, the magical wonderland Naomi created for us made it so unique and so many of my guests were amazed at the personal touches. I would not hesitate to recommend her. Thank you Naomi, for everything xx
Becca Becca from London wrote on 14th March 2017 at 8:43 pm:
I met Naomi only a fw weeks before our wedding at the venue open day and was so glad I did. She helped bring together the last few bits of our day - and made it just perfect. Naomi was friendly and very helpful, and the props are all so beautiful. The tiny twinkling fairy lights were too! Thanks again
Lianne Lianne from Aldershot wrote on 27th October 2016 at 1:20 pm:
I hired some of Naomi's beautiful props for my rustic themed wedding in July. We first met at our venue and straight away I felt confident Naomi understood my vision and we were on the same page! The service provided is exceptional and Naomi was only too happy to help with my questions and give suggestions. I didn't feel any of the stress brides often talk about and I'm sure that was to do with having people like Naomi around! I have recommended Rustic Blush to friends and family and can't wait to have an excuse to contact you again!
Sophia Sophia wrote on 28th April 2016 at 9:33 pm:
Beautiful vintage crockery, the most stunning bunting and service with a smile. Thank you for helping to make my Mother's Day tea party super special.
Anya Anya from Manchester wrote on 27th February 2016 at 2:36 pm:
Naomi's consultation process was incredible. She totally 'got me' and the tear sheets helped to ensure we were on the same page. The date is booked - yippee!
Sam Clarke Sam Clarke from Bournemouth wrote on 27th February 2016 at 2:33 pm:
Naomi, thank you so much for all the props for my hen do. It was a complete surprise and I couldn't believe it when I realised the crochet throws were for me to keep. You are so clever. Everything was styled to perfection and we got on with the task of enjoying ourselves. More photos coming soon.
Pippa Gillanders Pippa Gillanders from Surrey wrote on 27th February 2016 at 1:17 pm:
I arranged a summer picnic for my best friend's hen party and I hired Naomi to provide the catering and styling. We arranged the perfect spot and surprised the bride to be on what she thought was a hike. She absolutely loved the afternoon tea and the flowers, props and champagne were a hit with all the girls. Thanks for doing everything I asked and the surprise elements such as the posy for the bride to be and the ribboned napkins with the olive leaves really perfected it.
Sophie Anstell Sophie Anstell from London wrote on 27th February 2016 at 1:13 pm:
Thank you so much Naomi for making my wedding day so special. Working full time there was no way I could source all the beautiful props you provided, let alone have time to plan all the styling and flowers (I don't even have time for instagram!). I loved that I gave you my brief and you ran with it and got it just right. My photos are amazing and the people still comment on the details (the crockery was so pretty). It was great knowing I could trust you to pull it all together and the hair, make up and flowers team kept me sane too. Thank you for thinking of every little thing and managing everything on the day. I have already recommended you to friends and family.
Nell Aylwin Nell Aylwin wrote on 19th January 2016 at 9:41 pm:
I contacted Naomi to see if Rustic Blush could help with the baby shower I was organising for a friend with a love of Vintage.  Right from the offset she did not disappoint, she was informative and enthusiastic, providing lots of great ideas for vintage styling and those all important personal touches.  She was friendly and reliable in the lead up to the event and completely delivered on the day itself.  Everything looked amazing and my friend was so pleased with all the effort that had gone into her shower.  I'll definitely be recommending Rustic Blush to people in the future. xx